Introducing: Wedding Wednesdays!

Introducing: Wedding Wednesdays!

I had so much fun planning my wedding down to every last detail. I have 1600+ wedding photos to draw from, so I thought it might be fun to spotlight a detail each week (on Wednesdays, as you may have guessed) that I’m particularly proud of. I’m also just a big fan of wedding blogs and the new wave of Pinterest-y brides. It will be fun to put some of my wedding details out there to hopefully inspire brides-to-be!

The photo above is a closeup of my junior bridesmaids walking ahead of me with the “Here Comes the Bride” banner I bought from BHLDN.

Speaking of my wedding…
I had a dream last night that it was my wedding day again and I realized I had left my wedding dress at our beach house, which is 2 hours away, (I have no idea why my wedding dress would be at my beach house… because: dream logic.) and the ceremony was about to start so I had to wear my senior prom dress since it was white. And I was upset because it was a pretty dress and all, but certainly no match for my wedding gown. My mom could probably analyze this one for me.


♥ kathyberry | lace & whimsy vintage | the berry store

One thought on “Introducing: Wedding Wednesdays!

  1. To wear a wedding dress in your dream indicates that you are evaluating and assessing your personal relationship.
    Dreaming that you are searching for a wedding dress on the day of your wedding means that you are tyring to find your role in a situation. You are afraid of not fitting in.
    To dream that you are getting married to your current spouse again represents your wedded bliss and happiness. It highlights your strong commitment to each other. It may also signify a new phase (such as parenthood, new home, etc) that you are entering in your life.

    Like

Leave a Reply

