Rainier Wednesday.

Spending my lunch hours with this little girl is always one of the best parts of my day.

SAM_0126

SAM_0118
Daisy with her “puppy pal.” That’s her only toy she doesn’t have to share with Charlie!

SAM_0125

 

SAM_0140

SAM_0143

SAM_0146
Lunch is over, but how am I supposed to get any work done with this little cutie staring at me?

SAM_0148
Luckily, she takes lots of naps!

After work, Tyler and Marine cooked dinner for us. Daisy got to meet her cousin Tea!
SAM_0151

SAM_0160

SAM_0163

SAM_0164

SAM_0173
Little dog in a big house!

SAM_0176
She sure loves her dad!

SAM_0186
Tea tried playing with Daisy, but she was too scary for Daisy! I think they like each other though!

SAM_0191
Daisy kept sticking her face in the potted plant.

SAM_0194
Smooch!

OOTD:
SAM_0199
Lucky Brand shirt layered over a Jack by BB Dakota dress that I found for $8 (!!!) on Amazon.com of all places. Gray leggings and gray boots.

Excuse the mess in my room… I’m packing for my trip to Arizona! My mom and I are going to my Aunt Eileen’s wedding.
I’m headed to my parents house after work tomorrow for my night out with my dad, then sleeping there and waking up early for our flight to AZ. We’re taking a red-eye back Sunday night so it’s going to be a long weekend! I won’t be back to my house again until Monday night. I’m going to miss Chris and the pups! But I am very much looking forward to spending some quality time with my mom, and to see my aunt and cousin.

Many exciting pictures soon to come, I’m sure!

♥ Kathy
xoxo

Leave a Reply

