Just a girl and her pup!

SAM_0003

SAM_0005
“No more kisses, mama.”
In the car on the way home. Major perk of working with husband: being driven to work every day. Major perk of working for your in-laws: bringing your puppy to work every day!

SAM_0008

I styled my hair in finger waves today! Finally learning some styles I can do to feel “me” while my hair is growing out. I loved the pixie cut, and I loved having long hair, this in-between stage? Not so much.
(Note the Coach raincoat, a gift from my MIL!)

SAM_0009
“Where did my dad go?”

Then we came home to this guy…
SAM_0016
Charlie, our Shorkie pup!

SAM_0019
Kisses all around!

SAM_0025
Charlie, deep in thought.

SAM_0029
Daisy is very curious about my new camera!

OOTD (Outfit of the Day):
SAM_0030
Ta-da!

SAM_0031
The shirt was from Ruche. The skirt was from Francesca’s.

SAM_0034
I love my new vanity! It’s from Urban Outfitters. The vintage brush and mirror set was a bridal shower gift from my friend Emma!

SAM_0041
The flats are from my favorite store, ModCloth.com
They’re made by BC Footwear, and I have nothing but good things to say about their brand! They are surprisingly comfortable and hold up so well! Not to mention, adorable.

♥Kathy

Leave a Reply

